BEGINNING THOUGHTS…

Ophotone of my biggest challenges has always been remembering things. Anything really. It’s common for most people to forget specific dates of events, or peoples names, or even what they ate for breakfast, and although these can be and are often mundane, they are also important.  As I get older year by year, I understand the importance of leaving behind a trail, whether it be logical or not, of how I am came to be here today. This is not where the trail started but this is where I shall proceed in sharing the things that interest, influence, seduce, inspire, anger, and make me laugh.  In this public context I hope to share ideas through my interpretation of the world, and hope to engage a wilder conversation about truths we tell our selves, preserving the balance of things, what is beauty, and how to be better.

Leave a comment